Request for Proposal / Quotation

Active Requests

Submit Proposal / Quotation

Requests: Awarded / Pending Review

Proposal Name Date Posted Due Date Outcome
Technology Consulting Services
Job Title: Consultant
Contract Opportunity: 3-4 Months (Paid)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Awarded
Request Details Date Posted Due Date Outcome
Request for Quotation
for the purpose of purchasing supplies in preparation for the reopening of the ISIJ centers
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Pending Review
Quotation Name Date Posted Due Date Outcome
Snow and Ice Removal Services Wednesday, October 7, 2020 No later than 10:00 am on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Awarded
Request Title Date Posted Due Date Outcome
Cyber Security Wednesday, November 25, 2020 No later than 12:00 pm on Friday, December 4, 2020 Pending Review
Request Title Date Posted Due Date Outcome
Project Manager for Virtual Conference Monday December 7, 2020 Monday December 14, 2020 Awarded
Request Title Date Posted Due Date Outcome
Inventory Software Friday, November 20, 2020 No later than 12:00 pm on Sunday, December 20, 2020 Pending Review
Request Title Date Posted Due Date Outcome
MIC – Asphalt Removal, Replacement & Line Markings Tuesday, December 22, 2020 No later than 12:00 pm on Friday, January 1, 2021 Pending Review