Board of Directors

2019-2022

President Br. Habib Meghjee president@jaffari.org
Vice President Br. Shafiq Ebrahim vicepresident@jaffari.org
Secretary Br. Hassanabbas Mohamedali secretary@jaffari.org
Treasurer Br. Abbas Lakha treasurer@jaffari.org
Chairlady Sr. Zehra Dilawar Hussain chairlady@jaffari.org
Mukhi/Director of Centre Br. Akil Karim mukhi@jaffari.org
At-Large Director (MIC Chair) Br. Hasnain Moledina chairman@masumeen.org
At-Large Director Br. Mohamedtaki Sabur msabur@jaffari.org
At-Large Director Sr. Shabnees Siwjee ssiwjee@jaffari.org
At-Large Director Br. Mohamedhussein Hassanali mhassanali@jaffari.org