Board of Directors

2022-2025

President Br. Rizwan Khalfan president@jaffari.org
Vice President Br. Mazahair Dhirani vicepresident@jaffari.org
Secretary Br. Rizwan Merchant secretary@jaffari.org
Treasurer Br. Amin Kermali treasurer@jaffari.org
Chairlady Sr. Zehra Dilawar Hussain chairlady@jaffari.org
Mukhi/Director of Centre Br. Mehboob Siwjee mukhi@jaffari.org
At-Large Director (MIC Chair) Br. Mohamed Kumail Kassam chairman@masumeen.org
At-Large Director Sr. Jamila Devji seniordir@jaffari.org
At-Large Director Sr. Shabnees Siwjee ssiwjee@jaffari.org
At-Large Director Sr. Aziza Dungersi youthdir@jaffari.org