MIC Management Team

Hasnain Moledina – Chairman
416-889-0387
chairman@masumeen.org

Mohamed Kumail Kassam – Vice Chairman
vicechairman@masumeen.org

Shakila Walji – Chairlady
chairlady@masumeen.org

Aliraza Rashid – Mukhi
mukhi@masumeen.org

Nabeel Jafferali – Secretary
secretary@masumeen.org

Muhammed Bhanji – Treasurer
treasurer@masumeen.org

Hussain Habib – Elected Member
hussain.habib@masumeen.org

Shabir Ladha – Elected Member
shabir.ladha@masumeen.org

Maqbool Walji – Elected Member
maqbool.walji@masumeen.org

CLOSE
CLOSE