MIC Management Team

Mohamed Kumail Kassam – Chair
chair@masumeen.org

Shakila Walji – Chairlady
chairlady@masumeen.org

Aliraza Rashid – Vice-Chair
vicechair@masumeen.org

Ghazanfar Jafferi – Mukhi
mukhi@masumeen.org

Jaffer Walli – Treasurer
treasurer@masumeen.org

Lal Muhammad Khawaja – Secretary
secretary@masumeen.org
Serah Daya – Elected Committee Member
serah.daya@masumeen.org